M.Shiraz Bashir and Ch.Umar Daraz have been elected as President & Gen.Sec

Elections of National Press Club Muzaffargarh held in peaceful manners.Two groups i.e Qalamkar panel and Ham-Khiyal panel took part in the election.Muhammad Shiraz Bashir (Samaa TV)  of Qalamkar group has been elected as President by bagging 29 votes while his rival Malik Saleem Khokhar of Ham Khiyal Group scored only 19 votes. Ch.Umar Daeaz of same panel was elected as General Secretary by obtaining 27 votes.He defeated  Khurram Malezai who got only 21 votes. Umar Khan Dasti , Abdullah Baloch and Sheikh Majid Naseer have been elected as Senior Vice President , Additional General Secretary and finance secretary unopposed.Dr.Munawar Babbur and Azhat Attari have been elected as vice Presidents by getting 27 and 21 votes respectively.Like-Minded panel annexed the only seat of secretary information.Syed Iftikhar Bukhari has been elected by bagging 26 votes while  pen-pusher(Qalamkar) panel candidate Saif-ur-rehman  got 22 votes..Executive Committee: Tasdeeq Zaidi, Imtiaz Hussain, Bilal Kausar, Tanvir Raja and Rameez Bukhari.



Accident Adventure Afghanistan Agriculture AID Airport Animals Army Arson Article automobile Banks belief birds Bureaucracy BUSINESS Calamity celebration charity Child Labour Child trafficking Christian civic Clash Climate collapse Commerce Communication Corruption Court Crime crimes culture currency Cyber crime Defence Department Derailment Development Development And Industry Devotees Diplomacy disaster Drugs Earthquake Economy Education Election Electricity Embassy Employment Energy Entertainment Environment Excavation Execution exhibition Explosion export Facility Family Famine Fashion felciation festival Finance fire flood Food Food/Agriculture food/health Foreigners Forests fraud Freight Fruit Fuel FUNERAL Hajj handicapped HANG Health Hiousing History Hotel Human Rights India Industry Infotainment int International internationl Investment journalist Judiciary justice Kashmir KIDNAPPING labour Landslide language Lawyers Legislation Leisure Lifestyle lightning literature Local Manifesto Media Medicines Migrants Minorities MIRACLE mis mishap mishaps Money Laundering Moon Murder n NAB Narcotics National Nature obituary Oppotunity Overseas pakistani Petroleum Pilgrims Police POLITICS pollution Post poverty power Prison prisoners Probe project Properties Protest Railway Religion relion Rescue Reunion Rivalry Science Seafood Security Sentence Services shemales Sikh Community smoking smuggling Social Social Media Social Welfare Space sports strike Students Suicide Suicide Attack Taxation Technology telecom Terrorism Tourism Trade Trade Union Traditions Tragedy Training transgender Transport Travel Tyranny Vacancies vehicle vendetaa Visa water Weapons weather wedding woman Women Working class youth
South Punjab News : M.Shiraz Bashir and Ch.Umar Daraz have been elected as President & Gen.Sec
M.Shiraz Bashir and Ch.Umar Daraz have been elected as President & Gen.Sec
.Executive Committee: Tasdeeq Zaidi, Imtiaz Hussain, Bilal Kausar, Tanvir Raja and Rameez Bukhari
South Punjab News
Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy